Topic Closed  Topic Closed


  
my profile | register | search | faq | forum home

 
next oldest topic   next newest topic
»  COMBATSIM.COM Forum Archive   » Archives   » EAW Archive 1   » How do you get the EAW airplane edit v1.06 to work?

   
Author Topic: How do you get the EAW airplane edit v1.06 to work?
FR
Member
Member # 1509

posted 01-03-2000 11:12 AM     Profile for FR   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post
Everytime I do something it says error and brings up a message so can somebody give me steps on how to work this thing correctly?
Posts: 17 | From: Abbott,Tx.,US | Registered: Dec 1999  |  IP: Logged
Stanley99
Member
Member # 169

posted 01-03-2000 08:28 PM     Profile for Stanley99     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post
Which error message do you get? What does it say?

[This message has been edited by Stanley99 (edited 01-03-2000).]


Posts: 3692 | From: Vienna, 3rd rock left | Registered: Sep 1999  |  IP: Logged
JWC
Member
Member # 116

posted 01-04-2000 04:32 AM     Profile for JWC     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post
FR, we need more info to answer corrctly...

FR, we need more info to answer correctly........(I need some sleep; I can't spell anymore.....)

[This message has been edited by JWC (edited 01-04-2000).]


Posts: 1633 | From: College Station, Texas, USA | Registered: Sep 1999  |  IP: Logged

All times are MST (US)  

   Open Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic next oldest topic   next newest topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | COMBATSIM.COM Home

COMBATSIM.COM, INC. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Infopop Corporation
Ultimate Bulletin Board 6.04b

Sponsor
2014 COMBATSIM.COM - All Rights Reserved