my profile | register | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
»  COMBATSIM.COM Forum Archive   » Game Discussions (Genre)   » Helos   » should i buy

Author Topic: should i buy
Hollywood
Member # 4301

posted 05-18-2000 07:31 PM     Profile for Hollywood   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
hey everyone,
this is my first time posting on the helo forum but i just wanted to know some things about EECH. mainly how good are the avionics. on a scale from 1 to 10 (10 being real good) how good are they in terms of being realistic. thanks in advance for any feedback

------------------
Falcon Rulz

"Hollywood Out"

Posts: 441 | From: Pennsylvania | Registered: Apr 2000  |  IP: Logged
Falcon554
Member # 4286

posted 05-18-2000 07:43 PM     Profile for Falcon554   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
lets see

avioncs 8
graphics 9
flight modle ? seems good
fun 10

This is a great sim. Lots of fun and it looks great to.

Scott

sorry about the spelling

Posts: 7 | From: Bakersfield CA | Registered: Apr 2000  |  IP: Logged
Spawnbob
Member # 1277

posted 05-18-2000 08:06 PM     Profile for Spawnbob   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Hollywood i see u a lot on the Falcon4 forum, if u like Falcon4 then CH is for u( im also a Falcon junkie).
Features Dynamic Camapign , Very stable bug free.
Great Atmosphere, clean and powerfull interface, great (fantastic) attention to detail.
You take an active part in the ongoing war, do u decide to help take out that airfield so your own forces can use it later etc.
Intergration with Apache Havoc ( which is on budget) means you get 4 different helicopters, 6 campaigns, each campaign can be flown from either side.
Carrier take off which full flight decks, also airfields with tons of helicopters, jets on the ground, taking off ready to strafe .
Attention to detail again,